Updates – Superhero Jerseys revealed! – 22/02/17

Hey!

The NRL is just over one week away from starting up again which is amazing!

The pre-season is over with the Auckland Nines, All Stars, Charity Shield, World Club Challenge and Trial matches all done and dusted for another year. A pretty massive pre-season. I didn’t catalog all of the pre-season jerseys but I will be doing it from round 1 onwards.

I’ve uploaded the new Marvel superhero jerseys. This year there are 9 teams doing the superhero round which is awesome. The Broncos, Raiders, Cowboys, Storm, Dragons, Roosters, Knights, Sea Eagles and Tigers all suited up for 2017. Here they all are:

 

Parramatta Eels released two of their designs. The away and heritage. Here they are:

 

I haven’t updated the stats for the Auckland Nines yet. I will get to that before the season starts.

 

That’s about it for the updates this time. Bring on the footy!

 

